Website Manager

Welcome to Alameda Little League! California District 4

Welcome to Alameda Little League! California District 4

Board of Directors

The board members strive to deliver a safe, fun, instructional, and, if appropriate, competitive environment for the players. Board members serve a two year term and are elected at the public annual meeting in September. If you are interested in becoming a board member or need to contact us, we can be contacted via the Contact Us page.

 Board MemberPosition 
 Ron Matthews President 
 Randy Marmor Vice President 
 Steven Spaulding Asst VP Baseball
 Scott Slez Asst VP Baseball
 Harry DeCourcy Vice President T-Ball/Farm
 Clayton Woo Vice President Challenger
 Melinda Quilici Secretary
 Stephen Pippen Player Agent - Baseball
 Rob Doten Player Agent - Tball/Farm
 Jay Cooke Asst. Player Agent Tball/Farm
 Dustin Chavez Director of Intermediate
 Scott Hennigh Director of Legal Affairs
 Paul Skuta Director of Communications
 Ed Owens Director of Fields
 Jim Quilici Director of Umpires 
 Phil Woodworth Asst. Director of Umpires
 Tony Olaes Director of Safety
 Stephen Dumont ARPD Fields Liaison
 Derek Furuichi Equipment Director
 Tobin Tsuji Director of Fall Ball
 Laria Pippen Director of Fund Raising

Copyright © 2021 Alameda Little League Baseball (CA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In